Wie zijn wij?

Mr. P.B.M. (Peter) van Oorsouw RB
Belastingadviseur
p.vanoorsouw@obc-advies.nl

M.A.R. (Michel) Eelants RB
Belastingadviseur
m.eelants@obc-advies.nl

G.C.T. (Petra) Verbroekken-
Vissers RB

Belastingadviseur
p.verbroekken-vissers@obc-advies.nl

M.G.M. (Michel) van Haaren AA
Accountant
m.vanhaaren@obc-advies.nl

R.L.W. (Roel) de Bruijn AA
Accountant
r.debruijn@obc-advies.nl

J.P.B. (Jos) Giesbers AA
Accountant
j.giesbers@obc-advies.nl

P.A.M. (Peter) Driessen
Assistent-accountant
p.driessen@obc-advies.nl

L.M.A. (Louisa) Edwards
Assistent-accountant
l.edwards@obc-advies.nl

A.J.C.M. (Angela) Arts
Assistent-accountant
a.arts@obc-advies.nl

D. (Dragan) Ivanovic
Assistent-accountant
d.ivanovic@obc-advies.nl

L.J.T. (Luke) van der Wielen
Assistent-accountant
l.vanderwielen@obc-advies.nl

M.M.A. (Maartje) de Veer
Assistent-accountant
m.deveer@obc-advies.nl

A.H. (Alexander) de Vries
Assistent-accountant
a.devries@obc-advies.nl

R.H.M.M. (Renate) Tromp-van Hout
Secretaresse
r.trompvanhout@obc-advies.nl

A.F. (Anita) Hartog-Wels
Secretaresse
a.hartog@obc-advies.nl

ANBI  |  Disclaimer  |  Privacy  |  Klachtenregeling  |  Voorwaarden  |  © 2018 OBC accountants en belastingadviseurs